Loreto Ladies 1st XI

EY Champions Trophy Winners 2018 | All Ireland Club Champions 2009 | Joint Leinster League Winners 2011 | Leinster League Winners 2016 | Jacqui Potter Cup Winners 2016

2018/ 19 Management Team

Coach: Paul Fitzpatrick
Asst Coach: Ian Clarke

Manager: Anne-Marie Curran

Captain: Hannah Matthews


Our Ladies 1sts compete in the EY Women's Irish Hockey League, the premier league competition in Ireland.

In addition the team will be competing in the Jacqui Potter Leinster Cup and the Irish Senior Cup.

The girls took the inaugural IHL title in 2009 while they last won the Irish Senior Cup in 2010.

2018 / 2019 Season

EYHL National League  
Jacqui Potter Cup  
Irish Senior Cup  


eyhl logo

Monday (7.30-9pm, then changing to 8-9.30pm) TRR back pitch
Thursday 7.15-8.45pm Beaufort


Nothing from 17th July 2019 to 17th August 2019.

Recent News

Loreto Leader May Newsletter

Loreto Leader – Mini May 2019 Newsletter

The hockey season might be over for most of us...
Loreto Monster Draw winner of Toyota Aygo

Monster Draw Winners Announced!

Our Monster Draw winners were finally announced after much anticipation...