Club contacts

If you have any questions or queries pre-season or throughout the season please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Executive Committee at loretohockeyclub@gmail.com or loretohockeyjuniors@gmail.com

Executive 2019 / 2020

Position

Name

Contact

PresidentWendy Byrneloretohcpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentGemma O'Flynnloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice PresidentEdel Maxwellloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice PresidentNuala Naughtonloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice PresidentBronwyn O'Donnellloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Club captainNiamh Keelyloretoclubcaptain@gmail.com
FixturesNoreen O'Riordanloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Selection SecretaryJill Bartonloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
TreasurerCara Brophyloretohctreasurer@gmail.com
Social SecretaryLynn Hanlyloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Fixtures SecretaryNoreen O’Riordanloretohcfixtures@gmail.com
Correspondence secretaryEmma Buckleyloretohockeyclub@gmail.com