Club contacts

If you have any questions or queries pre-season or throughout the season please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Executive Committee at loretohockeyclub@gmail.com or loretohockeyjuniors@gmail.com

Photo 08-03-2020, 14 28 58

Executive 2020 / 21

Position Name Contact
PresidentFiona Smithloretohcpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentWendy Byrneloretohccomms@gmail.com
Vice PresidentGemma O'Flynnloretohccomms@gmail.com
Vice PresidentNuala Naughtonloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice PresidentBronwyn O'Donnellloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Correspondence SecretaryNiamh Kealyloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Fixtures SecretaryNoreen O'Riordanloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
P&D SecretaryNikki Branganloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Selection SecretarySarah O’Buachallaloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Club CaptainKate Kirwanloretoclubcaptain@gmail.com
Social SecretaryTara Featherstoneloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
TreasurerHelen Cusackloretohctreasurer@gmail.com