Club contacts

If you have any questions or queries pre-season or throughout the season please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Executive Committee at or

Photo 08-03-2020, 14 28 58

Executive 2020 / 21

Vice PresidentGemma O'
Vice PresidentNuala
Vice PresidentBronwyn O'
Club CaptainLynn
Fixtures SecretaryNoreen O'
Social SecretaryMaryRuth
Correspondence SecretaryEmma
Selection SecretaryNiamh
P&D SecretaryNikki