Club contacts

If you have any questions or queries pre-season or throughout the season please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Executive Committee at loretohockeyclub@gmail.com or loretohockeyjuniors@gmail.com

Club President

Bronwyn O' Donnell

Executive 2017 / 2018

Position

Name

Contact

Vice President for CommunicationsGemma O'Flynnloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice President for Planning & Development Paula Cunniffeloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice President for SelectionPaula O'Donoghueloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Vice President for JuniorsCaroline Sharkeyloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
TreasurerCara Brophyloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Planning & Development SecretarySarah Englishloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Registration SecretaryDeirdre Naughtonloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Selection SecretaryJill Bartonloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Club CaptainEdel Maxwell and Clodagh Grealyloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Social SecretaryCaroline Moranloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Communications OfficerSinead McGirrloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Fixtures SecretaryNoreen O’Riordanloretohockeyclub@gmail.com
Children’s OfficerClaire O'Hanlonloretohockeyjuniors@gmail.com
Child Protection OfficerSuzanne Grahamloretohockeyjuniors@gmail.com
CorrespondenceNicola Swanloretohockeyclub@gmail.com